Le blog de montagnepourlefun

Nouvelle Zelande... petit apercu

2 Mars 2012 , Rédigé par montagnepourlefun

Hi my buddies ^^

 

For more fun, a little text in shitty english ^^

 

If you didnt know, actually i am in australia and New Zealand... It s really nice !!!! Climbing, Tramping, canyonning, beaching (^^) and fun to make a perfect trip with my friend Julia !!! I am visiting NZ Maybe, you are working.... I am sorry for you, i prefer the holidays and my pleasure is greater when i know you are working !!! :-D Yeah my name is mister Hosser :-p

 

Some pictures of NZ to make you dream !!!

 

P1210687.jpg

Special dedicace to Brad and Hillary ...

Where is the shitter !!!!

 

P1210723.JPG

 

P1210756.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
A oui, j'ai oublié de te dire : "va chier" ^^
Répondre
A
Un des mec qui bosse n'a qu'un petit mot à te dire : "Asshole"<br /> <br /> Il te reste plus qu'une petite semaine :P<br /> Il va falloir rentrer bientôt. A mercredi ;P
Répondre